Skip To Main Content

2022-23 School Calendar

Enlace Academy commits to leading with love, through fostering genuine relationships and pairing high expectations with strong support. 

The 2022-23 school year calendar is thoughtfully built to create time for staff, students and families to spend time with one another outside of school during monthly family events, spend time with loved ones during breaks and vacations, and reflect on student achievement and growth during data days and conferences. 

The 2022-23 school year begins on Monday, August 1st! Download the Enlace Academy 2022-23 Calendar Here.

School Hours:

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 3:07 p.m.
  • Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., so staff can attend professional development.
  • Main Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday & Friday from 8:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. and Thursdays 8:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
High School Application Night
-
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4