Kevin Kubacki, NCN Executive Director kkubacki@ncnschools.org

Denise Castellanos, NCN Director of Operations dcastellanos@ncnschools.org

Jeanne TeKolste, NCN SPED Coordinator jtekolste@ncnschools.org

Leah Kuruzar, Lower School Leader lkuruzar@enlaceacademy.org

Cody Whitesell, Upper School Leader cwhitesell@ncnschools.org

Yamiley Jean-Simon, Assistant School Leader yjeansimon@enlaceacademy.org

Amneris Crespo, School Operations Manager acrespo@enlaceacademy.org

Christina Ramos, Office Manager cramos@enlaceacademy.org

Carlota Holder, ENL Coordinator cholder@enlaceacademy.org

Mandy Spencer, K-4 Instructional Coach mspencer@enlaceacademy.org

Sandi Lerman, K-2 EL Teacher slerman@enlaceacademy.org

Andrew Clark, Behavior Support Specialist aclark@enlaceacademy.org

Sonia Norman, School Counselor snorman@enlaceacademy.org

Jaymes Hughes, Recovery Room Interventionist jhughes@enlaceacademy.org

Leah Stafford, Recovery Room Interventionist lstafford@enlaceacademy.org

Bill Niehaus, One Sensible Solution Therapist billyniehaus1@gmail.com

Laura Gorr, One Sensible Solution Therapist lauragorr@gmail.com

Jesi Friedly, Parent Involvement Educator jfriedly@enlaceacademy.org

LaToya Neal, SPED Teacher
lneal@enlaceacademy.org

Melissa Juarez, SPED Teacher mjuarez@enlaceacademy.org

Kim Hunt, K-3 Title I Math Teacher khunt@enlaceacademy.org

Anna Tull, 3-4 Title I Teacher
atull@enlaceacademy.org

Emily Gernand, 5-8 Title I Math Teacher egernand@enlaceacademy.org

Marivel Perez, 5-8 Title I Literacy Teacher
mperez@enlaceacademy.org

Breezey Fox, 5-8 Title I Teacher
bfox@enlaceacademy

Liz Amadio, Kinder Teacher - KA lamadio@enlaceacademy.org

Molly Coy, Kinder Teacher - KA
mcoy@enlaceacademy.org

Maricela Berrospe, Kinder Aide - KB mberrospe@enlaceacademy.org

Stacey Oden, Kinder Teacher - KB soden@enlaceacademy.org

Heather Burch, 1st Grade Teacher - 1A hburch@enlaceacademy.org

Dawn Aiduks, 1st Grade Teacher - 1A daiduks@enlaceacademy.org

Kendall Stevenson, 1st GradeTeacher - 1B kstevenson@enlaceacademy.org

Rayann Harrison, 1st Grade Teacher - 1B rharrison@enlaceacademy.org

Cindy Pico, 2nd GradeTeacher - 2A cpico@enlaceacademy.org

Bailey Rager, 2nd GradeTeacher - 2A brager@enlaceacademy.org

Meredith Ekberg, 2nd GradeTeacher - 2B mekberg@enlaceacademy.org 27

Carrie McCormick, 2nd GradeTeacher - 2B &
3rd GradeTeacher–3A

cmccormick@enlaceacademy.org

Emily Able, 3rd GradeTeacher - 3A eable@enlaceacademy.org

Jessica Attaway, 3rd GradeTeacher - 3B jattaway@enlaceacademy.org

Megan Kincaid, 3rd GradeTeacher–3B mkincaid@enlaceacademy.org

Cassie Gibson, 4th Grade Teacher - 4A cgibson@enlaceacademy.org

Erika Jefferson, 4th Grade Teacher - 4A
ejefferson@enlaceacademy.org

Cynthia Diaz, 4th Grade Teacher - 4B
cdiaz@enlaceacademy.org

Cabral Chhoup, 4th Grade Teacher - 4B
cchhuop@enlaceacademy.org

Tina Wagner, 5th-6th Grade ELA Teacher - 5A
twagner@enlaceacademy.org

Kate Lee, 5th-6th Grade Math Teacher - 5B
klee@enlaceacademy.org

Katy Kanas, 6th-7th Grade ELA Teacher - 7A/B &
6th-7th Grade Math Teacher - 6A/B

kkanas@enlaceacademy.org

Crystal Meiller, 7th-8th Grade ELA Teacher - 8A
cmeiller@enlaceacademy.org

Amanda Agdeppa, 7th-8th Grade Math Teacher - 8B
aagdeppa@enlaceacademy.org

Tyler Lingle, 5th-8th Grade Social Studies
tlingle@enlaceacademy.org

Krystal Coronado, 5th-8th Grade Science
kcoronado@enlaceacade,y.org

David Dick, STEM Teacher
ddick@enlaceacademy.org

Kelly Wantuch, Art Teacher
kwantuch@enlaceacademy.org

Ashley Lillard, PE Teacher
alillard@enlaceacademy.org

Thomas Cross, Nurse
tcross@enlaceacademy.org

Tawnya Williams, Food Services Manager
twilliams@enlaceacademy.org

Jasmine Johnson, Cafeteria Aide
jajohnson@enlaceacademy.org