Neighborhood Charter Network Staff

Executive Director:  Kevin Kubacki - kkubacki@enlaceacademy.org

Business Manager:  Denise Castellanos - dcastellanos@enlaceacademy.org

Special Needs Coordinator:  Jeannie TeKolste - jtekolste@enlaceacademy.org

Blended Learning Manager:  Michelle Souza - msouza@enlaceacademy.org

English as  New Language Coordinator:  Carlota Holder - cholder@enlaceacademy.org

Enlace Academy Staff

Lower School Leader:  Leah Kuruzar - lkuruzar@enlaceacademy.org

Upper School Leader:  Brenice Armstrong - barmstrong@enlaceacademy.org

Office Manager:  Amneris Crespo - acrespo@enlaceacademy.org

Receptionist:  Maricela Jimenes - mjimenes@enlaceacademy.org

School Counselor:  Sonia Norman - snorman@enlaceacademy.org

School Counselor: Jessica Wetzel - jwetzel@enlaceacademy.org

Enlace Academy Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher:  Liz Amadio - lamadio@enlaceacademy.org

Kindergarten Aide:  Maricela Berrospe - mberrospe@enlaceacademy.org

Kindergarten Teacher:  Mandy Spencer - mspencer@enlaceacademy.org

Kindergarten Aide:  Dawn Aiduks - daiduks@enlaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher:  Somer Brown - sbrown@enlaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher:  Katie Franzel@enlaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher:  Alycia Sellers - asellers@enlaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher: Leah Stafford - lstafford@enlaceacademy.org

2nd Grade Teacher:  Cindy Pico - cpico@enlaceacademy.org

2nd Grade Teacher:  Kim Hunt - khunt@enlaceacademy.org

2nd Grade Teacher:  Martyna Robinson - mrobinson@enlaceacademy.org

2nd Grade Teacher:  Mackenzie Rogers - mrogers@enlaceacademy.org

3rd Grade Teacher:  Hillary Osman - hosman@enlaceacademy.org

3rd Grade Teacher:  Carly Speicher - cspeicher@enlaceacademy.org

3rd Grade Teacher:  Cynthia Diaz - cdiaz@enlaceacademy.org

3rd Grade Teacher:  Kiley Geist - kgeist@enlaceacademy.org

4th Grade Teacher:  Alayna Newsome - anewsome@enlaceacademy.org

4th Grade Teacher: Cabral Chhuop - cchhuop@enlaceacademy.org

5th Grade Teacher:  Crystal Meiller - cmeiller@enlaceacademy.org

5th Grade Aide:  Kate Lee - klee@enlaceacademy.org

6th Grade Teacher:  Darnell Benson - dbenson@enlaceacademy.org

6th Grade Teacher:  Lynette Carter - lcarter@enlaceacademy.org

PE Teacher:  Aaron Gilbert - agilbert@enlaceacademy.org

Art Teacher:  Wheeler Castañeda - jcastaneda@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Teacher:  Anna Tull - atull@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Aide:  Crystal Dilosa - cdilosa@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Aide:  Angie Stucky - astucky@enlaceacademy.org

Special Needs Teacher:  Amy Crosby - acrosby@enlaceacademy.org

Special Needs Teacher:  Michael Rainwater - mrainwater@enlaceacademy.org

Special Needs Aide:  LaToya Neal - lneal@enlaceacademy.org

EL Aide:  Mari Perez - mperez@enlaceacademy.org