Neighborhood Charter Network Staff

Executive Director:  Kevin Kubacki - kkubacki@ncnschools.org

Director of Operations:  Denise Castellanos - dcastellanos@ncnschools.org

Special Needs Coordinator:  Jeannie TeKolste - jtekolste@ncnschools.org

Director of Instructional & Cultural Development: Cody Whitesell - cwhitesell@ncnschools.org

ENL Coordinator/Lower School Master Teacher:  Carlota Holder - cholder@enlaceacademy.org

Enlace Academy Staff

Lower School Leader (Grades K-4):  Leah Kuruzar - lkuruzar@enlaceacademy.org

Upper School Leader (Grades 5-7):  Brenice Armstrong - barmstrong@enlaceacademy.org

Operations Manager:  Amneris Crespo - acrespo@enlaceacademy.org

Operations Specialist:  Christina Ramos - cramos@enlaceacademy.org

School Counselor:  Sonia Norman - snorman@enlaceacademy.org

Behavior Support Specialist: Andrew Clark - aclark@enlaceacademy.org

Recovery Room Interventionist: Jaymes Hughes - jhughes@enlaceacademy.org

Parent Involvement Educator: Jesi Friedly - jfriedly@enlaceacademy.org

Speech Therapist: Mary Zoller - mzoller@enlaceacademy.org

Enlace Academy Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher:  Liz Amadio - lamadio@enlaceacademy.org

Kindergarten Aide:  Maricela Berrospe - mberrospe@enlaceacademy.org

Kindergarten Teacher: Stacey Oden - soden@enlaceacademy.org 

Kindergarten Aide:  Dawn Aiduks - daiduks@enlaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher:  Mandy Spencer - mspencer@enlaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher:  Heather Burch - hburch@enalaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher:  Alycia Villecco - avillecco@enlaceacademy.org

1st Grade Teacher: Leah Stafford - lstafford@enlaceacademy.org

2nd Grade Teacher:  Cindy Pico - cpico@enlaceacademy.org

2nd Grade Teacher:

2nd Grade Teacher: Meredith Ekberg - mekberg@enlaceacademy.org 

2nd Grade Teacher: Marika Baptist - mbaptist@enlaceacademy.org 

3rd Grade Teacher:  

3rd Grade Teacher: Meredith Ruxer - mruxer@enlaceacademy.org

3rd Grade Teacher: 

3rd Grade Teacher: Emily Able - eable@enlaceacademy.org 

4th Grade Teacher:  Cynthia Diaz - cdiaz@enlaceacademy.org

4th Grade Teacher:  Kiley Geist - kgeist@enlaceacademy.org

4th Grade Teacher: Cabral Chhuop - cchhuop@enlaceacademy.org

4th Grade Teacher: Erika Jefferson - ejefferson@enlaceacademy.org

5th Grade Teacher:  Crystal Meiller - cmeiller@enlaceacademy.org

5th Grade Aide:  Kate Lee - klee@enlaceacademy.org

6th/7th Grade ELA Teacher:  Darnell Benson - dbenson@enlaceacademy.org

6th/7th Grade Math Teacher:  Lynette Gilbert - lcarter@enlaceacademy.org

6th/7th Grade Science Teacher:

6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher: Tyler Lingle - tlingle@enlaceacademy.org

Special Needs Teacher:  LaToya Neal - lneal@enlaceacademy.org

Upper School Master Teacher: Sarah Vilensky - svilensky@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Aide K-1:  Angie Stucky - astucky@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Teacher 2-3: Kim Hunt - khunt@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Teacher 3-4:  Crystal Walker - cdilosa@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Teacher 5-7: Mari Perez - mperez@enlaceacademy.org

Title I Teacher 5-7: Emily Gernand - egernand@enlaceacademy.org

PE Teacher:  Aaron Gilbert - agilbert@enlaceacademy.org

Art Teacher:  Wheeler Castañeda - jcastaneda@enlaceacademy.org

STEM Teacher: David Dick - ddick@enlaceacademy.org