Kevin Kubacki, NCN Executive Director kkubacki@ncnschools.org

Denise Castellanos, NCN Director of Operations dcastellanos@ncnschools.org

Jeanne TeKolste, NCN Director of Special Needs jtekolste@ncnschools.org

Cody Whitesell, NCN Managing Director of Academics cwhitesell@ncnschools.org

Brittany McCollum, NCN HR Manager bmccollum@ncnschools.org

Dean Chaney, NCN Director of IT dchaney@ncnschools.org

Leah Kuruzar, School Leader lkuruzar@enlaceacademy.org

Sonia Norman, Assistant School Leader snorman@enlaceacademy.org

Amneris Crespo, School Operations Manager acrespo@enlaceacademy.org

Annely Peña, Office Manager apena@enlaceacademy.org

Lynette Gilbert, School Operations Assistant lgilbert@enlaceacademy.org

Carlota Holder, ENL Coordinator cholder@enlaceacademy.org

Cindy Pico, EL Teacher cpico@enlaceacademy.org

Liz Schumacher, K-2 Dean lamadio@enlaceacademy.org

Mandy Spencer, 3-4 Dean mspencer@enlaceacademy.org

Valerie Carlisle, Upper School Dean vcarlisle@enlaceacademy.org

Shawnta Barnes, Upper School Dean sbarnes@enlaceacademy.org

Jennifer Durrett, Lower School Counselor jdurrett@enlaceacademy.org

Dara Hardesty, Upper School Counselor dhardesty@enlaceacademy.org

Jaymes Hughes, Student Support Interventionist jhughes@enlaceacademy.org

William Hogan, Recovery Room Interventionist whogan@enlaceacademy.org

Kenneth Day, Student Support Interventionist kday@enlaceacademy.org

Bill Niehaus, One Sensible Solution Therapist billyniehaus1@gmail.com

Laura Gorr, One Sensible Solution Therapist lauragorr@gmail.com

Zoraida Kincaid, One Sensible Solution Therapist zoraidakincaid@gmail.com

Jesi Friedly, Family Engagement Coordinator jfriedly@enlaceacademy.org

Mary Ann Neighbors, SPED Site Coordinator
mneighbors@enlaceacademy.org

Amber Fuhrman, SPED Teacher
afuhrman@enlaceacademy.org

Jennifer Edwards, SPED Teacher
jedwards@enlaceacademy.org

Emily Gernand, SPED Teacher
egernand@enlaceacademy.org

Patrick Jones, SPED Aide
pjones@enlaceacademy.org

Sabra Wilson, SPED Aide swilson@enlaceacademy.org

Dominique Wilson, SPED Aide dwilson@enlaceacademy.org

Jeanine Levco, K-2 ELA Interventionist - 2B jlevco@enlaceacademy.org

Kim Hunt, K-3 Math Interventionist/Title I Coord khunt@enlaceacademy.org

Lauren Perkins, 3-4 ELA & 4 Math Interventionist
lperkins@enlaceacademy.org

Karen Kovac, 5th-6th ELA Interventionist
kkovac@enlaceacademy.org

Marivel Perez, 7th-8th Grade ELA Interventionist
mperez@enlaceacademy.org

Dawn Aiduks, Kinder Aide - KA daiduks@enlaceacademy.org

Erin Morgan, Kinder Teacher - KB
emorgan@enlaceacademy.org

Carol Brunty, Kinder Teacher - KB
cbrunty@enlaceacademy.org

Kendall Stevenson, 1st GradeTeacher - 1A kstevenson@enlaceacademy.org

Kaitlin Berrebbi, 1st Grade Teacher - 1B kberrebbi@enlaceacademy.org

Emily Able, 2nd GradeTeacher - 2A eable@enlaceacademy.org

Ali Varghese, 2nd GradeTeacher - 2A avarghese@enlaceacademy.org

Shamika Merritt, 2nd GradeTeacher - 2B smerritt@enlaceacademy.org

Shyla Herald, Resident Teacher - 2B sherald@enlaceacademy.org

Bailey Rager, 3rd GradeTeacher - 3A brager@enlaceacademy.org

Vanessa Marquez, 3rd GradeTeacher - 3A vmarquez@enlaceacademy.org

Carrie Monts, 3rd GradeTeacher - 3B
cmonts@enlaceacademy.org

Rachel Johnson, 3rd GradeTeacher - 3B rjohnson@enlaceacademy.org

Cassie Gibson, 4th Grade Math Teacher - 4A cgibson@enlaceacademy.org

Erika Jefferson, 4th Grade ELA Teacher - 4B
ejefferson@enlaceacademy.org

Cabral Chhoup, 4th Grade Science Teacher - 4C
cchhuop@enlaceacademy.org

Brooke Starks, 5th Grade Math Teacher bstarks@enlaceacademy.org

Alissa Wyatt, 5th-6th Grade Science Teacher
awyatt@enlaceacademy.org

Tyler Lingle, 5th-6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
tlingle@enlaceacademy.org

Tina Wagner, 6th Grade ELA Teacher
twagner@enlaceacademy.org

Laura Ralph, 6th Grade Math Teacher
lralph@enlaceacademy.org

Katy Kanas, 7th Grade ELA Teacher
kkanas@enlaceacademy.org

Kate Lee, 7th Grade Math Teacher
klee@enlaceacademy.org

Krystal Coronado, 7th-8th Grade Science Teacher
kcoronado@enlaceacademy.org

Marcella LaRosa, 7th-8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
mlarosa@enlaceacademy.org

Crystal Meiller, 8th Grade ELA Teacher
cmeiller@enlaceacademy.org

Amanda Scott, 8th Grade Math Teacher
ascott@enlaceacademy.org

David Dick, STEM Teacher
ddick@enlaceacademy.org

Kenneth Weaver, PE Teacher
kweaver@enlaceacademy.org

Kaitlyn Akin, Art Teacher
kakin@enlaceacademy.org

David Poindexter, Building Substitute
dpoindexter@enlaceacademy.org